not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

supersweet blogger award

5 Comments

Today, AtMargareta’sHaus nominated me for a

 

Which, as my first ever award makes me happy beyond words!

I am honored to partake in this award and if you are nominated, here are the rules:

Rules for Super Sweet Blogging Award include:

1 Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2 Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3 Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
4 Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (= 13)** blogs for the award, and link to their blogs in your post, notify them on their blogs.
5 Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

Super Sweet Questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?

Cake

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Vanilla

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?

Homemade lemon drizzle cake, or homemade plain scones with clotted cream and raspberry jam.

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?

when I am bored.

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?

sweetie, that’s what beloved calls me in text messages *blush*

Not all of the blogs I follow are cooking blogs but they are sweet none the less so here are my nominations for the Baker’s Dozen!

littletreehouse

Miss Peaches’ – weird, because normal isn’t working

Granny’s girl

RoseRed

S.A.H.M. I am

MollyMakesDo

AlabamaWhirly

Skein Queen

Je suis une monstre

Want What You Have

Untangling Knots

KnittingNix

Miss Thrifty

 

Go forth and nominate people!

Take care,

nyaz

PS – THANK YOU for reading!

 

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! pinning https://www.pinterest.co.uk/zoedidthat/boards/ youtubing https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_AbXt7_gnv6326ReGbfh7Q Teachers Pay Teachers https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Zoe-Did-That

5 thoughts on “supersweet blogger award

  1. oh wow!! Thanks for the nomination 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination. I’m afraid I don’t have 13 blogs to nominate, so I won’t be able to play I guess. Or could I just nominate as many as I can think of?
    Either way I’m so glad you nominated me and good luck with all your dreams and goals this year.

Leave a comment