not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

new series -twittercisms

Leave a comment

As part of my ongoing engagement with twitter, I’ve been avidly saving pictures of things that inspire me.  Some are beautiful yarns, some are inspiring words, some are teaching ideas and I’ve decided to share them with you!

Lucky, lucky people.

Let’s get started shall we?

tumblr_lnpa7h2Nro1ql4hoto1_400

 

 

Twitter35e898d_jpg

 

some are from Emma – @EngagingEmma some are from Pete@LessonToolbox and others I can’t remember, but all from my twitterfeed – none I claim credit for.

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

