not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

quirky little number

Leave a comment

I’m not sure why I like this little song. However it has a catchy little rhythm that I can’t master independently and a sweet atmosphere that makes me hope that one day my life will turn into a musical and innocent bystanders will too join in on a song that describes my situation in life too….

I don’t really know the back story of this song, I just fell upon it randomly. I just like the randomness of it. I defy you not to try and work out the rhythm next time you have an empty cup in your hand….

and I adore this cover too…

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

