not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

book #11, novel #9, 2013

Leave a comment

This summer has been a summer of reading – magazines, blogs, buzzfeed (alot) and novels – and not so much knitting, though the textiles have been prominent too. 

Anyway, onwards – another novel. 

I picked this one up in the airport in Hungary on the way back from honeymoon as I had brought a little paperback and finished it on day 2…

I then didn’t touch the novel until 10th August this year.

It was a great romp and get me reading.  A great attitude, a great read, a silly story, an annoying ending I recommend this book as a frivalous read.

Any recommendations for me?

Zoë

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @zoedidthat

Leave a Reply

