not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

ta daa! Christmas project part 2 complete!

Leave a comment

So, about a gazillion years ago in May I finished making my handmade decorations which will take their place next to these beauties as presents (or part of presents) this christmas time.

IMAG0778

Well, Now I’ve managed to take a couple of photos.  It was actually hard to take photos of them – but essentially they are pompoms… actually they are pompoms. 

IMAG0780

They were inspired by John Lewis last christmas who made similar pompoms and were selling them for £3-£5 each!

IMAG0779

I worked out that my christmas trees with buttons, and the pompoms between them ended up costing me 70p each.

They were super fast and super fun.  Highly recommended!

How are your christmas plans going?

Zoe

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

