not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

another tadaa! home improvement 3, 2013

4 Comments

After I improved the look, feel, practicality and use of my work space, I set to work downstairs.

It looked a bit of a jumbled hard to use mess, even after the wedding decorations and favours were moved out.  In fact it looked like this:

IMAG0627

Then I used the bookcase from upstairs that was now redundant to reorganise our hall life.

IMAG0629

What do you think?

Take care,

nyaz

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

4 thoughts on “another tadaa! home improvement 3, 2013

  1. I always feel so good when I have accomplished a goal and can stand back and take a look. I love it! You are on a roll!

  2. LOVE it, I’m going to go haul the unused bookshelf from upstairs and do the same thing.

Leave a Reply

