not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

50 and a thank you.

3 Comments

I’m not sure how, nor why, but by some sort of divine intervention, I appear to have 50 wordpress blog followers, AND 5 bloglovin’ followers.  Cor blimey!  I never thought that would happen.  Honestly.  I know 50 vs world population with internet access is v e e e e r r r y small, but still.  It means a lot to me.

So thanks.

No really –

thanks

If you wouldn’t mind, I’d love you to let me know what you would like to read more about – tell me in the comments.

Take care,

nyaz

 

 

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

3 thoughts on “50 and a thank you.

  1. I love reading about YOU Zoe, and your posts seem to contain numbers quite a lot, buy I like numbers!

  2. That should say ‘but’ and also confusingly it’s logged me in as thejelly and not alabama whirly!

Leave a Reply

