not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

advance notice

Leave a comment

My next craft (for me knitting and crochet) marathon will be during half-term week – 1 and 2 November 2012.

I hope to actually knit, and actually show you guys some progress during the marathon.  Last time I progressed but I’ve still not shown you the crochet blanket I did the majority of (I finished it at the beginning of September – shame on me!).

Will you be joining me by knitting, stitching, woodworking, baking, writing or whatever craft suffers from lack of time in your life?

oh and are any of you guys talented enough to design me an image I could use for these events?  I am emphatically not!

Take care,

nyaz

PS don’t forget to let me know if you take part and what craft you do!

PPS feel free to publicise this craft marathon – and link back to me! x

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @zoedidthat

Leave a Reply

