not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

Our wedding vows for exchange of rings

Leave a comment

I, ____, take you, _____, to be my wife/husband, knowing you will be my constant friend, my faithful partner in life and my one true love. I give you my promise to stay by your side as your faithful wife/husband through the good times and the bad.  I promise to love you without reservation, comfort you in times of distress, encourage you to achieve all of your goals, laugh with you, cry with you, grow with you in mind and spirit, always be open and honest with you, and to cherish you for the rest of our lives.

It was so personal to us, and so right.  We were thrilled to be saying these words infront of our loved ones.

Take care,

nyaz

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

