not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

Souvenir

Leave a comment

As you should know by now I lOvE me them Russian dolls (or if your American, Nesting dolls, or Mytroshkas).

I have one from Talinn (best. holiday. ever. Fact.).

She’s the yellow one on the right,

she seemed lonely so I bought her a blue friend from Prague (or Praha to the locals!).

I was smitten immediately. 

But then I fell in love with every single one in about 5  just Russian doll shops. 

It was a good job beloved was looking after the cards that day.

So Talinna (yes I name them.  What?) has a new best friend on the mantel piece called Praha.

Cute.

Take care,

nyaz

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

