not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

Leave a comment

I’m reblogging this to reiterate my commitment to it, now that it has started!

not your average zoe

I am sick of being me.

I am sick of being “morbidly obese”.  Have you ever heard such a utterly awful term?  It’s like being “satisfactory” for a lesson observation.  Devastating.

I have 7 stone to lose.

So I am pledging that, like on the Sky telly box, I am going to sort myself out.  1 year to sort my life out, versus the 30 I’ve lived, and 50 I hope to follow (minimum!).

1 year to commit to saving my life.

Starting the minute I get back from honeymoon.  6 August2012 – 5 August 2013.

Take care,

nyaz

PS – what are you committing to?

View original post

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @zoedidthat

Leave a Reply

