not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

wedding shoes

2 Comments

I’ve been wanting to show you these since I bought them last autumn and I LOVE them!

They came in the post from the Irregular Choice website and I thought they were beautiful.

It was love at first sight.

For those of you who don’t know, I had a blue and white polka dot theme.

Everything was polka dotty!

Even my shoes!

Squee!

We removed the amber bows, and added white flowers on them (which I don’t have a photo of right now, but will get onto as soon as the decent ones come back!).

What do you think?

Take care,

nyaz

PS – the wedding was a major thing for me so there will be more posts about it in the future!

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

2 thoughts on “wedding shoes

  1. OH MY GOODNESS!! AMAZING SHOES!!!!

    i love it when brides have totally cool shoes. one friend had doc martins under her massive frothy dress 🙂 i had some fabulous boots with little heels and pointy toes! but yours are just perfect 🙂

    CAN NOT WAIT to read more about your wedding!
    x

Leave a Reply

