not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

bloggy goodness

Leave a comment

I’ve found a new bloggy friend who I totally click with via the Simplicity {arenting Carnival that Molly directed me too.

Emily writes the Simply S.A.H.M blog (Stay At Home Mum) and she writes such a nice honest blog.  She writes about craft projects, gardening projects, and her life as a Simple living, stay at home mum.  It’s something I aspire to do one day.  I hope that one day she will write a guest post for me too!

Drop by and tell her I sent you!

Take care,

nyaz

PS – have you found any new blogs recently?  Tell me about them!

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @zoedidthat

Leave a Reply

