not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

struggling

Leave a comment

I am struggling at the moment.

I am not perfect and my brain is not happy with that.

I do not hoover often enough.

I am not making from scratch as much as I want to.

I still have credit card debt (£500).

I am not a good enough teacher.

I will never be as good a teacher as my colleagues are.

I am not nice enough.

I do not sleep enough.

I have not lost any weight for the wedding.

and I just generally don’t feel good enough.

I wonder if I ever will?

Take care,

nyaz

PS – how do you feel today?

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

