not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

idling

2 Comments

My brain is idling.

I have about a gaziliion things to do, and trillion reports to write, but my brain is idle.

I can, however, tell you that in 5.5 weeks I am getting married!  And I cannot wait!  I hope it will be the wedding of my dreams, and not have any (more) last minute hiccups.

Take care,

nyaz

PS photos are of my handmade favours – mughugs!

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @zoedidthat

2 thoughts on “idling

  1. mug hug wedding favours…genius idea! good luck for the big day!x

Leave a Reply

