not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

top tip #5 – gift tags

Leave a comment

I like to make stuff.

Had you gathered that yet?

Well as we all know I had my birthday a couple of weeks ago and so I was able to be a little thrifty!

I do love a handmade touch.

So instead of storing my cards indefinitely,

or recycling them immediately,

I turned them into gift tags!

big ones, small ones,

dark ones,

childish ones,

anything goes!

I just need to hole punch and as attach as required.

Ta-daa!  Money saving and crafty.

Seriously, you’re spoilt.

Take care,

nyaz

PS do you do anything with your cards?

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

