not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

March – resolutions in review

Leave a comment

So here’s how I’ve done (for an update on all my resolutions see my 2012 page):

  • I’ve lost 4lbs in 4weeks on Slimming World.  I’d like to lose more, obvs, but I’m concentrating on being positive.  I will not spend my 30s as big as the rest of my life.
  • I’ve been riding my trike evey week and in fact went for a mini ride last night (on a Thursday!) too!
  • book 1/26 done!  I feel my summer holidays will be making up for this slow start, alongside my gardening, name change, redecorating plans oh, and getting married!
  • my baking/knitting/making goals have taken a massive hit, but the fact that I have nooo free time doesn’t help!

so not much, but still something to report!

Are your New Year Resolutions still in tact?

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

