not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

lack of content

Leave a comment

If you’re a long time reader (kudos to you!  As we say in my classroom, “Good job!”) you may be bemoaning my lack of regular content since I went back to work after my recooperation from my fractured coccyx.

Never fear people, something is always changing.

Like my “all about me” page fr’instance.

Yeah you could check it out couldn’t ya?

While you are at it why not let me know what you are thinking by posting a comment with a top tip, feature idea, or a burning desire to guest post.

Yeah you could totally have your name in lights here on this very blog.

Cool or what.

Speak soon!

PS posts to come include a March update, knitting news and an obituary for my 20s…

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

