not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

good thing #7 – more cooking

Leave a comment

Good things, comfort, cooking, food – they are all linked in my world.

At the weekend I made a Slimming World Syn free cottage pie (using turkey mince)  which hubbles and bubbles before I served it…

Yummy!

And enough to feed me, beloved, in-laws-to-be, and have some for my lunch!  What a good thing!

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

