not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

wish list… stash fabric

Leave a comment

I don’t think I have enough stash fabric.  Not so I can just dip in and make a quilt or something… I have enough yarn to make a couple of blankets or  a few cardigans, but barely enough for a couple of cushions fabric wise.  I can’t really be spending loads on fabrics willy nilly.  Not when there are some bills coming in and a new house, garden and so on…. So I thought I’d do one of my wish lists.  Just to make me yearn a bit more you know.

flowery greens…  Sweetwater Flower Green

hoo’s in the forest spring flowers  Hoo's In The Forest - Floral

spot the birdy…  Echino Bird In Blooms Green

cutlery anyone?  

russian dollsare a passion of mine 

oh and owls are too 

house, home and yellow

and that’s just for starters on one site….

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

