not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

more displays! Writing

Leave a comment

Look at our wishes!

We have weekly writing tasks in our group work now and as we were doin “w” as our phoneme (sound) my idea was to write our wish on a star!

Obviously depending on a ability we went from “I wish I had a watch that worked from mummy.” to “s” for sweets.

And bless them 3 of them wanted to “wish miss nyaz could come for tea at my house!”. We settled for writing ms for miss.

It’s all about getting them excited to write though.

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

