not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

frustration

Leave a comment

Here’s a wish list for you!

  • I wish I hadn’t slipped on the slope.
  • I wish it hadn’t left me with a fractured coxix
  • I wish I didn’t have to take such strong drugs that I can’t do more than a row of knitting wihtout undoing it, having to shift bottom position for comfort, read more than a sentence or finish a sudoku.
  • I wish that I could hoover the house,
  • clean the windows
  • clean the kitchen
  • start weeding the garden
  • do the washing
  • put things away
  • pick up the serues of things i keep dropping

I suppose I just want the 6 weeks healing to be over.  I’m not good at waiting, nor passing the time whilst I wait.

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @zoedidthat

Leave a Reply

