not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

publicity

Leave a comment

I’m not sure why, I think the how is family related (!!!), but suddenly my blog got popular today!  Woohoo! Fame at last.

Today is a special day because my beloved commemorates 4yrs surviving my love and enduring amour.  Bless him, he seems to want more and we are winging are way towards the new house and marriage.  He made me a special card on moonpig and I made him one using felt too:

That’s all I wanted to say today, but with all these new found clicks, I’m feeling an unknown pressure to produce blogginess.  Good blogginess at that.  However, for reasons I wont disclose here until I feel stronger, I have only had 2.5 hours sleep and coherency is missing from my life.

Time for cider, cuddles and Grand Designs.  What a lovely man, a lovely anniversary and what a lovely way to celebrate.

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

