not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

love that room

Leave a comment

My brother turned 33 last friday and cor blimey we are getting growned up! Noone prepares you for stuff like this.  Your big brother turning 33, me turning 30 in April.  We are brother and sister,  in my head that means we are kids.  Maybe we still are actually…

Anyway, we went to the rather lovely Limewood House for dinner, which is fast becoming a family place of choice for special occasions: birthdays, mother’s day and our engagement celebration.

Not only was the food gorgeous, but the decor was really nice too.

I’m having a bit of a thing about open fires at the moment. 

If we ever move, the house has to at least have the potential for the crack, pop, and soothing sizzle of a wood burning.  They are on my wishlist.

I just had to take some snapshots to share with you.

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @zoedidthat

Leave a Reply

