not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

Tony – a tribute

Leave a comment

I like hiding under my mummy's chair!

Our beloved Tony the rabbit reaches a milestone today.

I'm terribly cuddley nowadays you know.

One Year of being owned by me and him, and still alive.

Don't look at me - I'm shy!

Noone is more shocked than me.

 

He as actually made our already perfect lives so much more perfect. 

 

To start he scared me.  Responsilbility. A little scary.  Sometimes he looked possessed.  And we still can’t pick him up without everyone getting very shakey. (by the way do you like the way I decorated the wall with our engagement cards?)

But now he jumps up on our laps for cuddles and is very playful and I just wouldn’t change a single thing about him.

Author: Zoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @zoedidthat

Leave a Reply

