not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

weigh in 10

Leave a comment

Well I just know you are going to be super proud of me – i lost 2lbs!  Which is a total of 12.5lbs on slimming world and 17.5lbs since my heaviest.  My aim for next week is to lose another 1.5lbs so I can get my SW stone, but just 2.5lbs away is my personal milestone – the weight I was when I first joined ww aged 16, october 1998.  Gosh that is an age ago – and to think if I’d have kept on going when my dad left in 2000 I’d have been at goal for at least a decade.  Terribly sad.  Yet at least I am determined this time. I may have had an overweight teens and twenties, I am determined that that will be the only decades it will happen – most of my life I shall be slim!  7 weeks til my first wedding dress toile fitting – how nice would it be to have hit 28lbs lost!

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

