not your average zoe

life, love and knitting

weigh in 6

Leave a comment

So weigh in 5 was early before we went away and I lost 1lb, and weigh in 6 was this morning and I lost 1/2lb (with a holiday so I’m pretty pleased) and so I’ve now lost 7lbs in 6weeks on Slimming World – Hoorah!  and I’ve lost a total of 12lbs since my embarrassingly huge heaviest ever.  First dress measurements for my wedding dress on 10 September and I am desperate to have lost at least 2lbs more so I can say I am a stone lighter than my heaviest, with the added bonus that I’ll be in the next stone bracket down.  Must remain motivated!!!

Author: notyouraveragezoe

for more info see my all about me page! tweet @noturaveragezoe

Leave a Reply

